Commission & Interest Group Division

The Commission and Interest Group Division (CIGD) represents members with special advising areas of interest, and is comprised of all current commissions and interest groups that are represented on the NACADA Council by two Division Representatives.

Jennifer Joslin and Dawn KrauseExecutive Office Liaisons

Division Representatives

2015-2017 (elected)
Erin Justyna
Texas Tech University

2016-2018 (appointed)
Rebecca Daly Cofer
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College