Serving all NACADA members through the facilitation of networking opportunities, professional development activities, and leadership opportunities, our ten regions are governed by elected officers who propose a variety of activities to support academic advisors, faculty advisors and advising administrators within their geographic regions. Region members conduct annual conferences, state and province or area drive-ins, promote NACADA membership and develop programs which fit the needs of their specific region. International members are invited to attend Region activities which best suit their professional development requirements.


Region Conferences dates and locations are located below this map!

Region Conferences
Region Date Place Early Registration Deadline
Northeast Region 1 March 7-9, 2018 Springfield, MA  
Mid-Atlantic Region 2 March 21-23, 2018 Dover, DE  
Mid-South Region 3 May 28-30, 2018 Charleston, SC Conference Closed
Southeast Region 4 March 11-13, 2018 Pine Mountain, GA  
Great Lakes Region 5 April 11-13, 2018 Columbus, OH  
North Central Region 6 May 16-18, 2018 Minneapolis, MN April 25, 2018 - Click here to register!
South Central Region 7 Feb 20-22, 2018 Little Rock, AR  
Northwest Region 8 March 11-13, 2018 Portland, OR  
Pacific Region 9 March 21-23, 2018 Santa Rosa, CA  
Rocky Mountain Region 10 May 21-23, 2018 Midway, UT Conference Closed