NACADA's 40th Annual Conference

Our theme for this year is “ATL: Advising to Learn.

Our theme encourages us all to continue our journey as lifelong learners, and also to embrace the teaching and learning that accompanies meaningful academic advising.

Proposals status notifications for the 2016 Annual Conference have been sent. Dates and times of presentations will be sent to those selected to present in June.