NACADA Region 4 Conference

Congratulations to the Best of Region Award Winners!

Dawn Matthews, Ky'Eisha Penn, Sabrina Smith, and Kelsie Patton
Florida State University
#BlackGirlMagic: The Role of Advisors in Supporting the Successess of Black Women 
Don't miss them at Annual Conference in Atlanta, GA in October 2016!

A BIG THANK YOU

to Rita Simpson and the Region 4 Conference Committee members for providing a great professional developmen conference of 450+ advisors, faculty, and administrators who help thousands of students acheive success!

We look forward to seeing you next year in Jackson, MS!


Region 4 Conference Committee - 2016

If you would like to be a part of the planning and preparation of the 2016 Region 4 Conference, please contact the following committee chairs:

Region 4 Conference Chair: Rita Simpson – rita.simpson@ucf.edu

Exhibits: Simone Teel - Simone.Teel@ucf.edu

Fund Raising and Donations: Tammi Nadeau - Tammie.Nadeau@ucf.edu

Hospitality: Joe Sarrubbo - jsarrubbo@valenciacollege.edu

On-site Registration and Volunteer: Vanessa Cogswell - Vanessa.Cogswell@ucf.edu

Proposal and Evaluation: Jenna Noblili - Jenna.Nobili@ucf.edu

Proposal and Evaluation: Waheeda Illasarie - waheeda@ucf.edu

More Info

Call for Proposals
  TBA
Awards & Scholarships
  July 1 - Nov. 15
Preconference Workshops
Exhibitor Opportunities
Donations
Past/Future Conferences
Region 4 Community Page

Region Chair
University of Central Florida
(407) 823-5874
 
Conference Chair
Rita Simpson
University of Central Florida