Institute Faculty

Our team of expert faculty brings together a wide variety of advising and administrative experiences. Regardless of the type of higher education institution you represent, you will have ample opportunity to interact with the faculty and others who share common challenges and commitments. 

Track A
Stephanie Hands
University of New Mexico
ssmith@unm.edu
505-277-7373
Joshua Smith
Loyola University Maryland
jssmith2@loyola.edu
410-617-5199
Mark Taylor
Armstrong State University
mark.taylor@armstrong.edu
912-344-2673
Chrissy Davis Jones
Spokane Falls Community College
chrissy.davis@sfcc.spokane.edu
509-533-3743
Kimberly Smith
Virginia Poly Tech. Inst & St. U
chenayeb@vt.edu
540-231-8440
Julie Givans Voller
Phoenix College
julie.voller@domail.maricopa.edu
480-731-8013  
Track B
 
John Paul Regalado
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
john.regalado@tamucc.edu
361-825-2139
Casey Self
Arizona State University
casey.self@asu.edu
480-965-9255
 
Bill Watts
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
wwatts2@unl.edu
402-472-8103
Tara Warden
University of Cincinnati
tara.warden@uc.edu
513-556-5890
 
Jennifer Rush
Staff Liaison - Program Coordinator
jlrush@ksu.edu
785-532-7817
Dayna Kuhlman
Program Assistant
daynak@ksu.edu
785-532-2981
Charlie Nutt
Executive Director
cnutt@ksu.edu
785-532-5742