Institute Faculty

Our team of expert faculty brings together a wide variety of advising and administrative experiences. Regardless of the type of higher education institution you represent, you will have ample opportunity to interact with the faculty and others who share common challenges and commitments.

Faculty Roster and Contact Information


Tomarra Adams
University of Louisville
tomarra.adams@louisville.edu
502-852-4008
Karen Boston
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
kboston@walton.uark.edu
479-575-4622
Beth Higgins
University of Southern Maine
bhiggins@maine.edu
207-780-4632
Charlie Nutt
NACADA Executive Office
cnutt@ksu.edu
785-532-5717
Ned Muhovich
Metropolitan State University of Denver
emuhovi2@msudenver.edu
303-556-4207
Dan Chandler
Brigham Young University
dan_chandler@byu.edu
801-422-1156
Kathy Zarges
Kent State University
kmzarges@kent.edu
330-672-0554
Laura Mooney
Florida Atlantic University
lmooney1@fau.edu
561-297-3802
Jennifer Rush
Program Coordinator
jlrush@ksu.edu
785-532-7817
Dayna Kuhlman
Program Assistant
daynak@ksu.edu
785-532-2981