Region 1 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Northeast Region 1 Academic Career Counselor, TRIO Student Support Services Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Career Coach Employer Outreach Coordinator Friday, June 15, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Academic Advisor Friday, June 08, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Student Success Advisor Thursday, June 07, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Student Support Services Coordinator-Counselor/2018594 Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Pre-Law Advisor Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Undergaduate Academic Advisor Friday, June 01, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Student Services Administrator, Sr. Thursday, May 31, 2018
Northeast Region 1 The Chief Student Success and Advocacy Office Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Academic Adviser Friday, May 25, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Academic Advising Manager 4 (Director of Academic Advising and Senior DUS Program Coordinator) Friday, May 25, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Director of Student Advising Thursday, May 24, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Academic Advisor Thursday, May 24, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Academic ASAP Student Advisor – Multiple Vacancies Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Academic Advisor Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Teen Program Director Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Director of the Harpur College Academic Advising Office Monday, May 14, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Assistant Director, Career & Professional Development Friday, May 11, 2018
Northeast Region 1 Career Coach/Community Developer Tuesday, May 08, 2018