Advising Communities Division

The Advising Communities Division (ACD) represents members with special advising areas of interest, and is comprised of 43 communities that are represented on the NACADA Council by two Division Representatives.

Dawn KrauseExecutive Office Liaison


Division Representatives

2016-2018 (appointed)
Rebecca Daly Cofer
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College 

2017-2019 (elected)
Kyle Ross
Washington State University

2018-2020 (incoming appointed)
Rebecca Hapes
Texas A&M University