Advisor Training and Development Community Leadership

Current Community Chair (2019-2021)

Gavin Farber,
Temple University
(215)-204-4557 // gavin.farber@temple.edu


Steering Committee:

Last Name First Name Institution Email
Neuber Amanda Temple University aneuber@temple.edu
MacMillan Patricia University of Ontario Institute of Technology patricia.macmillan@uoit.ca
Kollar Eric University of West Florida ekollar1@uwf.edu
Christian Rhonda Durham College Rhonda.Christian@durhamcollege.ca
Pede Tyler Kennesaw State University tlf0557@kennesaw.edu
Brittingham Joshua Northern Kentucky University brittinghj1@nku.edu
Johnson Joshua (JJ) University of Central Florida Joshua.Johnson@ucf.edu
Bollinger Amber Middle Tennessee State University Amber.Bollinger@mtsu.edu

Past Commission Chairs

  • Theresa Hitchcock, University of Louisville, 2017-2019
  • Deborah Hull, Mesa Community College, 2013-2015
  • Sam Murdock, Texas A&M University, 2011-2013
  • Nora Allen Scobie, University of Louisville, 2009-2011
  • Pat Folsom, University of Iowa, 2007-2009
  • Kathy Davis, Missouri State University, 2005-2007
  • Cole Holmes, University of Texas at Austin, 2003-2005
  • Heidi Koring, Lynchburg College, 2001-2003
  • Donna M. Poljanec, Clarion University of Pennsylvania, 1999-2001
  • Joyce Buck, Penn State University, 1997-1999
  • Gwen Lareau, Texas A&M University, 1995-1997
  • Gwen Lareau, East Texas State University, 1993-1995