2018-2020 Minnesota Liaison Candidates

Berne Christiansen

Platform Statement

Kacey Gregerson
Platform Statement

Jake Rudy
Platform Statement

Martha Scott Johnson

Platform Statement

This region holds elections for the steering committee on a rotating basis.  

When it is time for elections: 

1.  Nominations/applications will be solicited.

2.  Bios and platforms will be posted here.

3. Electronic ballots will go out to the state or region membership.

NOTE: The Region Chair is elected every two years through the Association election system.