Conference Registration Fees On or before Apr. 1 On or after Apr. 2
Current NACADA Member
(does not include membership fee)
$140 $190
(not full-time employee and does not include membership fee)
$100 $100
Non-Member $240 $290   

Want member discounts? Be sure to add membership to your shopping cart before or during your conference registration process!

Don't forget to sign up for preconference workshops online!

If you have already registered for the conference and would like to add a preconference workshop, please use this form!

Due to budgetary considerations, the conference is unable to offer complimentary registration or lodging for presenters.

If you are required to cancel you may:

    • Transfer your conference registration to another individual from your institution. If the person is not a current NACADA member, they will either be asked to pay the $75 membership or pay the non-member fee.
    • On or before April 1, 2018: Request a refund of paid registration fees (less $25) in writing.  Membership fees will be retained.
    • Between April 2, 2018 and April 24, 2018: Request a refund of 50% of paid registration fees in writing.
    • On or After April 25, 2018: No refunds can be issued due to facility obligations, but substitutions will be allowed.
    • In the very unlikely event that the conference is cancelled, registration fees will be returned.

No refunds will be issued should travel to a NACADA event destination become difficult due to weather, curtailment of transportation, or other circumstances beyond the control of NACADA, provided the event moves forward as planned.


"Blazing a Trail to Success"

May 1-3, 2019
Sioux Falls, SD

Call for Proposals
  Preconference Propsals - Due Dec 1
  Conference Proposals - Due Dec 31


Registration Information

Hotel Information

Travel Information

Preconference Workshops

Exhibitor Opportunities


Past/Future Conference

Conference Co-Chairs
Holly Haddad
University of South Dakota
(605) 677-5542

Sherrie Bosse
University of South Dakota
(607) 677-5698

See the entire committee!