2018-2020 Arkansas Liaison Candidate

Nicole Rowan
Platform Statement

2018-2020 Missouri Liaison Candidates

Amanda Kossuth
Platform Statement

Jordan Wienke
Platform Statement

2018-2020 Oklahoma Liaison Candidates

Mary Cahill
Platform Statement

Megan Denney
Platform Statement

This region holds elections for the steering committee on a rotating basis.  

When it is time for elections: 

1.  Nominations/applications will be solicited.

2.  Bios and platforms will be posted here.

3. Electronic ballots will go out to the state or region membership.

NOTE: The Region Chair is elected every two years through the Association election system.