As of 2/1/2018 the NACADA roomblock at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Little Rock is almost full.

Please search the internet for hotels near the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Little Rock. Here are a few suggestions: 

Little Rock Marriott
3 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201

Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock Downtown
521 President Clinton Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201

The 2018 Region 7 Conference and all meetings will be held at:

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
424 West Markham St.
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Tuesday, February 20 - Thursday, February 22, 2018

Room Rate: Single/Double rate $139.00, based on availability.  Hotel room rates are subject to applicable state and local taxes (currently 15% state and local taxes) in effect at the time of checkout.  Check-in time is 3:00 PM, and check-out time is 11:00 AM.  NACADA has arranged for a block of rooms at the conference rate.  These rooms may sell out before the cut-off date of 5:00 PM Tuesday, January 30, 2018. 

Reservations: Reservations may be made by calling 1-800-222-8733 or directly to the hotel at 501-372-4371 and requesting a room in the NACADA Region 7 block.

All reservations must be guaranteed and accompanied by a first night room deposit or guaranteed with a major credit card. 

Group rate is available two days pre and post of room block dates based upon the hotel's availability.  If you want dates earlier than 2/19 or after 2/23, it is best to make your reservations by phone. Please note upon registration that you will be required to pay the cost of your first night at the hotel. 

NOTE: Room reservation information may be requested from the hotel during the last 4 weeks prior to the conference by the NACADA Executive Office in order to check on status of room block. Please email Diane Matteson at if you request to have the hotel withhold your information.


February 20-22, 2018
Little Rock, AR

Call for Proposals


Registration Information

Hotel Information

Travel Information

Preconference Workshops

Exhibitor Opportunities


Past/Future Conference

Conference Chair
Autumn Parker
University of Arkansas- Fayetteville
(479) 575-4622

See the entire committee!