Seminar Faculty

Our team of expert faculty brings together a wide variety of advising and administrative experiences. Regardless of the type of higher education institution you represent, you will have ample opportunity to interact with the faculty and others who share common challenges and commitments.

Stephanie Hands
University of New Mexico
ssmith@unm.edu
Joshua Smith
Loyola University Maryland
jssmith2@loyola.edu
John Paul Regalado
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
john.regalado@tamucc.edu
Wendy Troxel
NACADA Center for Research
wgtroxel@ksu.edu
Charlie Nutt
NACADA Executive Office
cnutt@ksu.edu
Corey Hollis
Univ. of California-LA
chollis@college.ucla.edu
Special Guest:
Julia Lawton
Achieving the Dream
jlawton@achievingthedream.org
Jennifer Rush
Program Coordinator
jlrush@ksu.edu

NACADA Executive Office
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 225
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-5717