Region 5 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor(s) Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor - Pre-Health (Job ID# 99668) Monday, July 16, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 First Year Advisor Saturday, July 14, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Advisor/ Distance Coordinator Thursday, July 12, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Assistant and Chair of the Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 academic advisor Friday, July 06, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Coordinator for Recruitment and Retention Thursday, July 05, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 ABE Academic Advisor Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Student Engagement Program Coordinator- West Lafayette - Honors College (Job Number: 1801090) Thursday, June 21, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Director of Academic Student Advising at the University of Cincinnati Blue Ash College Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Director, Pott College Advising and Resource Center Friday, June 15, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Director of Academic Advising Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Director II, Enrollment Management, Student Services, and Advising Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Advisor, Career Services Thursday, May 31, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Assistant Registrar, Systems and CurriculumAssistant Registrar, Systems and Curriculum/A99663 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Honors Advisor/ Job Number: 1800912 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Specialist - Advisor Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Great Lakes Region 5 Academic Advisor/Job Number 1800907 Friday, May 25, 2018