Region 2 Position Announcements

Region Position Date Posted
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor Thursday, September 20, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Coordinator, Freshmen Connection & UNIV Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Advisor, Interim Advising Program Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Assistant Director of Advising Thursday, September 13, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor and Coordinator of Academic Affairs Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Director of Law Student Support Monday, September 10, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor- 0059376 Friday, September 07, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Writing Specialist Thursday, September 06, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Education Program Associate 3 (Study Abroad Advisor) Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Transfer Academic Advisor Thursday, August 23, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Educational Adviser Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor (#9001) Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Director of the Academic Advising Center Thursday, August 16, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Assistant Director of Advising Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Director of Academic Advising Friday, August 03, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor and Career/Pre-Professional Advising Specialist Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Student Services Academic Advisor Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor and Recruiting Specialist Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 Academic Advisor Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mid Atlantic Region 2 EOF Counselor/Academic Advisor Wednesday, July 25, 2018